StorageExpert eShop

Contact Us

LAOEKSPERT OÜ

Mustamäe tee 18A

10 617 Tallinn, Estonia

Open:M-F, 9.00-17.30

Tel: +372 6 722 380

Fax: +372 6 722 381

GSM: +372 52 66 297

info@laoekspert.ee

Need Advice ?

CAPTCHA
Verification code

Send message

Our Team

Krislin Viskre Inga Lomp
Sales assistant Sales assistant
E-mail: krislin@laoekspert.ee E-mail: inga@laoekspert.ee

Telephone: +372 6 514 334
Telephone: +372 6 722 382

Fax: +372 6 722 381

Fax: +372 6 722 381

Danel Uueni

Andres Plaser

Project manager

Project manager

E-mail: danel@laoekspert.ee

E-mail: andres@laoekspert.ee

Telephone: +372 6 514 288

Telephone: +372 6 546 544
Mob: +372 53 419 797 Mob: +372 53 494 520

Fax: +372 6 722 381

Fax: +372 6 722 381


Tanel Lepland

Peeter Kuus
Purchase manager

Manager

E-mail : tanel@laoekspert.ee

E-mail: peeter@laoekspert.ee

Telephone: +372 6 506 247 Telephone: + 372 6 506 247

Mob: +372 51 50 476

Mob: +372 52 66 297

Fax: +372 6 722 381

Fax: +372 6 722 381




Jaanus Sulg

Warehouse manager